GibLive! Logo

A taste of the classics

Thursday, 24th August 2017

A CLASSICAL concert will form part of the autumn cultural programme to be held on Tuesday October 10 at St Michael’s...

Fancy dress fun

Wednesday, 23rd August 2017

THE annual National Day Fancy Dress Competition will be held at the Lobby of Parliament in Main Street on the big day....

National Day events set out

Friday, 18th August 2017

THE Self Determination for Gibraltar Group has announced the programme of events for this year’s Gibraltar National...

Flavours of the world at Ocean Village

Wednesday, 14th June 2017

OCEAN Village was transformed into a vibrant display of colour with an exhilarating blend of aromas as it hosted its first ever...

Amy’s golden performance

Wednesday, 24th May 2017

A YOUNG local dance star has struck gold at the Sussex Festival of Dance and Song in the UK. Thirteen-year-old Amy...

MUSIC: Legends head for Rock

Friday, 3rd March 2017

CHART toppers old and new will be performing at the MTV Presents Gibraltar Calling concert spectacular in September....

Bizarre scenes as chess queen throws match

Friday, 3rd February 2017

IN a bizarre twist at the Tradewise Gibraltar Chess Festival, women's world champion Hou Yifan (pictured) gave away a...

Focus on Russia’s greatest female ruler

Thursday, 26th January 2017

THE next illustrated talk for the Gibraltar Decorative and Fine Arts Society on February 15 is about a woman who has intrigued...

Glass master Dale in DFAS talk

Thursday, 5th January 2017

THE Gibraltar Decorative Fine Arts Society talk for January will be given by American glass artist Dale Chihuly. Dale...

Costa ‘to consider legalising cannabis’

Friday, 2nd December 2016

A CALL to legalise the use of cannabis that has been brought into focus by the charity Stay Clean and the Equality Rights Group...

Contact

Live Publishing Limited,

Publishing House

3 Bridgebank Industrial Estate,

Taylor Street, Horwich, Bolton, England

BL6 7PD