GibLive! Logo

Going the distance

Monday, 13th November 2017

FOR those who are looking for a serious all-weather motor yacht that won’t be sent scurrying back to port at the first...

Christmas card design deadline

Wednesday, 8th November 2017

THE deadline is fast approaching for schoolchildren intending to enter the 2017 official Gibraltar Christmas card design...

Don’t forget your flu jab

Tuesday, 7th November 2017

THE seasonal flu vaccine is now available at the Primary Care Centre Blood Clinic. The vaccine is recommended for all...

Targa’s flexible new Italian job

Wednesday, 1st November 2017

THE new 63GTO, the largest in British boatbuilder Fairline’s Targa range, is the product of the company’s first...

Radical housing plan will create 1600 more homes

Monday, 30th October 2017

THE Government has announced the construction of three new housing estates plus 160 ex-MoD homes adding 1600 homes to the...

University bistro a recipe for success

Friday, 20th October 2017

THE University of Gibraltar and the Hunter Group have teamed up to provide a university restaurant called Bistro Point and...

Sea Rover is so adaptable

Thursday, 19th October 2017

THE strangely-named DFNDR from XO boats is a 25ft Finnish design that would make an eye-catching tender to a superyacht, a...

Cruiser control

Tuesday, 17th October 2017

THE latest Beneteau creation is intended as the first of a new generation of an Oceanis cruising yacht that’s more...

New sites identified

Wednesday, 11th October 2017

LIKE it or hate it, public art in Gibraltar seems to be here to stay. Stage one saw a giant mural painted on the wall...

Take it slow with the Swift

Friday, 6th October 2017

THE compact trawler-style motor yacht Swift 35 is sure to capture plenty of interest in an era of high fuel prices with more...

Contact

Live Publishing Limited,

Publishing House

3 Bridgebank Industrial Estate,

Taylor Street, Horwich, Bolton, England

BL6 7PD