GibLive! Logo

Sunseeker upgrades Predator

Wednesday, 27th December 2017

THE Predator 57, launched in early 2015, quickly became one of the most popular yachts of its size in the world. This new MK 11...

Bid to boost 3 Kings floats

Friday, 22nd December 2017

THE Cavalcade Committee has acted to increase the number of floats taking part in the 61st Three King’s...

The lights fantastic!

Monday, 11th December 2017

THE annual switching on of the Gibraltar Christmas lights reached new levels of spectacle with this year’s...

Young artists’ competition

Friday, 8th December 2017

LOCAL artists are invited to participate in the Annual Art Competition for Young Artists to be held in February 2018....

Working to help heroes …and their loved ones

Tuesday, 28th November 2017

ROTARY members were treated to a wide range of speakers in October – from insights into the work to help former service...

Drama festival invites entries

Tuesday, 21st November 2017

LOCAL drama groups are being invited to take part in the 2018 Gibraltar International Drama Festival which will take place at...

Going the distance

Monday, 13th November 2017

FOR those who are looking for a serious all-weather motor yacht that won’t be sent scurrying back to port at the first...

Christmas card design deadline

Wednesday, 8th November 2017

THE deadline is fast approaching for schoolchildren intending to enter the 2017 official Gibraltar Christmas card design...

Don’t forget your flu jab

Tuesday, 7th November 2017

THE seasonal flu vaccine is now available at the Primary Care Centre Blood Clinic. The vaccine is recommended for all...

Targa’s flexible new Italian job

Wednesday, 1st November 2017

THE new 63GTO, the largest in British boatbuilder Fairline’s Targa range, is the product of the company’s first...


Live Publishing Limited,

Publishing House

3 Bridgebank Industrial Estate,

Taylor Street, Horwich, Bolton, England